Tom and Drew’s Magic Item Review

A few days ago I was mentioned in a podcast.

The podcast is called Tom and Drew’s Magic Item Review and you can find it on iTunes. The two hosts pick interesting magic items from old magic item books and talk about them. They provide useful information and inspiration, combined with a lot of humor.

A few weeks ago I was asked if I wanted to contribute to an episode where they would review homebrew magic items. I thought it was a good opportunity to do some brainstorming so I agreed.

What I created is called the Jar of Souls. I will post it here on a later date because I want to check it out again in case I want to make any changes. I highly recommend checking out the episode, though, because it contains some pretty cool items.

And until next time, have fun!

Leave a Reply

