D&D 30 Day Challenge: Day 24 – Favorite Spell

Greetings, everyone! It’s day 24 of the D&D 30 Day Challenge and today I’m going to talk about my favorite spell!

There are spells that are good. They do what they’re supposed to do pretty well. They heal, damage or help you travel. And then, there are the other ones. You don’t really know exactly what they do and you have to think about when or how to use them. These are the best ones. One of them is Prestidigitation.

Prestidigitation can do a couple of things for you. But, what or how good it does those things depends on the user. An experienced player can do more things than a new player and the same thing applies to someone with a wild imagination.

And that’s my favorite spell. I really want to see how my players use spells like that as they gain more experience playing. Tomorrow I’ll be back with my favorite magic item.

So until then, have fun!

Leave a Reply

